“I can always count on the attorneys at Starfield & Smith to answer my questions or concerns in a timely manner. Many times they respond within hours and even after normal business hours. While that is not necessarily expected, it is nice and demonstrates their dedication to our business relationship.” – Dana N.

Our Team – Supporting Staff

Andrea Rosen Starfield and Smith Law Firm

Andrea Rosen
Legal Assistant
215-390-1026
arosen@starfieldsmith.com

Ceily Stanton
Paralegal
267-470-1224
cstanton@starfieldsmith.com

Debbie Noon
Executive Assistant to Senior Counsel
267-470-1209
dnoon@starfieldsmith.com

Diane Lurski
Paralegal
267-470-1212
dlurski@starfieldsmith.com

Gloria Suarez
Legal Assistant
407-618-0696
gsuarez@starfieldsmith.com

Jaime M. Gensch
Legal Assistant
215-390-1023
jgensch@starfieldsmith.com

Jessica Mullen Starfield and Smith

Jessica M. Mullen
Title Insurance Agent
267-470-1213
jmullen@starfieldsmith.com

Karen M. Schaeffer
Legal Assistant
267-470-1218
kschaeffer@starfieldsmith.com

Kathy Toms
Legal Assistant
407-618-0699
ktoms@starfieldsmith.com

Kristen Thomas Starfield and Smith

Kristen Thomas
Executive Legal Assistant
267-470-1226
kthomas@starfieldsmith.com

Lissette Diaz Starfield and Smith

Lissette Diaz
Senior Paralegal
407-618-0695
ldiaz@starfieldsmith.com

Margaret Smith Starfield and Smith

Margaret Smith
Special Projects Manager
267-470-1231
msmith@starfieldsmith.com

Robert Henry Starfield and Smith

Robert Henry
Executive Director
267-470-1216
rhenry@starfieldsmith.com

Sara John Starfield and Smith

Sarah John
Paralegal
215-390-1021
sjohn@starfieldsmith.com

Stacy L. Coleman Starfield and smith

Stacy L. Coleman
Paralegal
321-274-9518
scoleman@starfieldsmith.com

Stephen Stone Starfield and stone

Stephen Stone
Billing Coordinator
267-470-1219
sstone@starfieldsmith.com

Taryn O'Hara Starfield and smith

Taryn O’Hara
Paralegal
267-470-1214
tohara@starfieldsmith.com

Yvonne Borrelli Starfield and Smith

Yvonne Borrelli
Paralegal
267-470-1158
yborrelli@starfieldsmith.com