“Thank you for all of your help! We look forward to closing more loans with you.” – JoAnne R.

Our Team – Supporting Staff

Andrea Rosen Starfield and Smith Law Firm

Andrea Rosen
Legal Assistant
215-390-1026
arosen@starfieldsmith.com

Ceily Stanton
Paralegal
267-470-1224
cstanton@starfieldsmith.com

Debbie Noon
Executive Assistant to Senior Counsel
267-470-1209
dnoon@starfieldsmith.com

Diane Lurski
Paralegal
267-470-1212
dlurski@starfieldsmith.com

Starfield & Smith Logo

Franci Bajo
Marketing & P.R. Coordinator
267-470-1225
fbajo@starfieldsmith.com

Gloria Suarez
Legal Assistant
407-618-0696
gsuarez@starfieldsmith.com

Jaime M. Gensch
Legal Assistant
215-390-1023
jgensch@starfieldsmith.com

Starfield & Smith Logo

Jane Ann Morse
Legal Assistant
215-390-1024
jmorse@starfieldsmith.com

Jessica Mullen Starfield and Smith

Jessica M. Mullen
Title Insurance Agent
267-470-1213
jmullen@starfieldsmith.com

Karen M. Schaeffer
Legal Assistant
267-470-1218
kschaeffer@starfieldsmith.com

Kathy Toms
Legal Assistant
407-618-0699
ktoms@starfieldsmith.com

Kristen Thomas Starfield and Smith

Kristen Thomas
Executive Legal Assistant
267-470-1226
kthomas@starfieldsmith.com

Lissette Diaz Starfield and Smith

Lissette Diaz
Senior Paralegal
407-618-0695
ldiaz@starfieldsmith.com

Margaret Smith Starfield and Smith

Margaret Smith
Special Projects Manager
267-470-1231
msmith@starfieldsmith.com

Robert Henry Starfield and Smith

Robert Henry
Executive Director
267-470-1216
rhenry@starfieldsmith.com

Starfield & Smith Logo

Sae Lim
Legal Assistant
267-470-1217
slim@starfieldsmith.com

Sara John Starfield and Smith

Sarah John
Paralegal
215-390-1021
sjohn@starfieldsmith.com

Stacy L. Coleman Starfield and smith

Stacy L. Coleman
Paralegal
321-274-9518
scoleman@starfieldsmith.com

Stephen Stone Starfield and stone

Stephen Stone
Billing Coordinator
267-470-1219
sstone@starfieldsmith.com

Taryn O'Hara Starfield and smith

Taryn O’Hara
Paralegal
267-470-1214
tohara@starfieldsmith.com

Y. Mimi Rodriguez
Paralegal
407-618-0700
mrodriguez@starfieldsmith.com

Yvonne Borrelli Starfield and Smith

Yvonne Borrelli
Paralegal
267-470-1158
yborrelli@starfieldsmith.com